Meet the Team

Early Childhood

Jodie Walberg
Preschool
jodie.walberg@saints.org

Jon McKim
Junior Kindergarten
jon.mckim@saints.org

Mike Polk
Kindergarten
mike.polk@saints.org

Kari Ellis
Pre School Aide
kari.ellis@saints.org
Elementary
Tonja Clift
Tonja Clift
1st Grade
tonja.clift@saints.org
Mary Maurer
Mary Maurer
2nd Grade
mary.maurer@saints.org
Ann Carpenter
Ann Carpenter
3rd Grade
ann.carpenter.org
Sue Newman
Sue Newman
4th Grade
sue.newman@saints.org
Debbie Valentine
Debbie Valentine
Pk-5th Grade Principal
debbie.valentine@saints.org
Kyle Gilbert
Kyle Gilbert
5th Grade
kyle.gilbert@saints.org
Jon McKim
Jon McKim
Elementary PE
jon.mckim@saints.org

Rachel Vander Kamp
Spanish
rachel.kamp@saints.org
Jon Vevia
Jon Vevia
Music
jon.vevia@saints.org
Carol Podwills
Carol Podwills
Music
carol.podwills@saints.org
Middle School
Carol Podwills
Carol Podwills
Music
carol.podwills@saints.org
Lisa Gilbert
Lisa Gilbert
6th Grade
lisa.gilbert@saints.org
Darla Linn
Darla Linn
7th Grade
darla.linn@saints.org
Josh Carnahan
Josh Carnahan
8th Grade Homeroom
josh.carnahan.org
High School
Greg Clift
Greg Clift
HS Religion/PE
greg.clift@saints.org
Hanne Krause
Hanne Krause
6th-12th Grade Principal
hanne.krause@saints.org
Jessie Fowls
Jessie Fowls
HS Math
jessie.fowls@saints.org
Jon Vevia
Jon Vevia
HS AP Music Theory
jon.vevia@saints.org
Kyla Vevia
Kyla Vevia
HS ASB
kayla.vevia@saints.org
Rachel Vander Kamp
Rachel Vander Kamp
HS Spanish
rachel.vanderkamp@saints.org
Tom Stueve
Tom Stueve
HS Science
tom.stueve@saints.org
Wendy Fitzhenry
Wendy Fitzhenry
HS Social Studies
wendy.fitzhenry@saints.org
Josh Carnahan
Josh Carnahan
HS Language Arts
josh.carnahan@saints.org
Staff
Ken Brisk
Ken Brisk
Facilities
ken.brisk@saints.org
Chuck Haynes
Chuck Haynes
Project & Facilities Manager
chuck.haynes@saints.org
Kassy Baune
Kassy Baune
Administrative Assistant
kassy.baune@saints.org
Patrick Rooney
Patrick Rooney
Asociate Pastor
patrick.rooney@saints.org
Trish Carlson
Trish Carlson
Assistant to Project & Facilities Manager
trish.carlson@saints.org
Wendy Murphy
Wendy Murphy
TLCA
wendy.murphy@saints.org
Jamie Leebert
Jamie Leebert
Accountant
jamie.leebert@saints.org
Rachel Fowler
Rachel Fowler
TLCA
rachel.fowlery@saints.org
Amanda Farvstedt
Amanda Farvstedt
Front Office
amanda.farvstedt@saints.org