Elementary School

A fundamental aspect of the elementary school at Trinity is to inspire and cultivate intellectual curiosity and a life-long love of learning. Therefore, we offer a Christ-centered, solid foundation of academic excellence rich in hands-on, inquiry-based experiences where students not only learn facts but also how to apply their knowledge. Enrichment classes in music, Spanish, and physical education allow our students to test their abilities and discover their true potential. Teachers and parents work together to create an environment at home and school where students are encouraged to discover their God-given talents enhance student success. Parents are invited to take part in classroom activities and school events. Social opportunities are provided to help families build relationships with other families. The result is a community of students, faculty, and parents who care for one another and have a true passion for learning and serving.

Meet The Team
Tonja Clift
Tonja Clift
1st Grade
tonja.clift@saints.org
Mary Maurer
Mary Maurer
2nd Grade
mary.maurer@saints.org
Ann Carpenter
Ann Carpenter
3rd Grade
ann.carpenter.org
Sue Newman
Sue Newman
4th Grade
sue.newman@saints.org
Debbie Valentine
Debbie Valentine
Pk-5th Grade Principal
debbie.valentine@saints.org
Kyle Gilbert
Kyle Gilbert
5th Grade
kyle.gilbert@saints.org
Jon McKim
Jon McKim
Elementary PE
jon.mckim@saints.org
Rachel Vander Kamp
Rachel Vander Kamp
Spanish
rachel.kamp@saints.org
Jon Vevia
Jon Vevia
Music
jon.vevia@saints.org
Carol Podwills
Carol Podwills
Music
carol.podwills@saints.org