High School

At Trinity Lutheran High School we offer a college preparatory curriculum with additional opportunities for elective course work to support individual growth and development. The administration and faculty value the unique nature of each student and are dedicated to the academic success of each individual. Our High School offers the opportunities to discover leadership abilities whether in student-led clubs, community service projects, athletics or in the classroom. TLHS is committed to helping each student achieve their potential by guiding them to discover their unique gifts and God-given talents.  Hear from students and parents about their TLHS experiences.

Meet The Team
Greg Clift
Greg Clift
HS Religion/PE
greg.clift@saints.org
Hanne Krause
Hanne Krause
6th-12th Grade Principal
hanne.krause@saints.org
Jessie Fowls
Jessie Fowls
HS Math
jessie.fowls@saints.org
Jon Vevia
Jon Vevia
HS AP Music Theory
jon.vevia@saints.org
Kyla Vevia
Kyla Vevia
HS ASB
kayla.vevia@saints.org
Rachel Vander Kamp
Rachel Vander Kamp
HS Spanish
rachel.vanderkamp@saints.org
Tom Stueve
Tom Stueve
HS Science
tom.stueve@saints.org
Wendy Fitzhenry
Wendy Fitzhenry
HS Social Studies
wendy.fitzhenry@saints.org
Josh Carnahan
Josh Carnahan
HS Language Arts
josh.carnahan@saints.org