High School

At Trinity Lutheran High School we offer a college preparatory curriculum with additional opportunities for elective course work to support individual growth and development. The administration and faculty value the unique nature of each student and are dedicated to the academic success of each individual. Our High School offers the opportunities to discover leadership abilities whether in student-led clubs, community service projects, athletics or in the classroom. TLHS is committed to helping each student achieve their potential by guiding them to discover their unique gifts and God-given talents.  Hear from students and parents about their TLHS experiences.

Meet Our High School Staff

Greg Clift
HS Religion/PE
greg.clift@saints.org

David Haynes
HS Math
david.haynes@saints.org

Tom Stueve
HS Science
tom.stueve@saints.org

Wendy Fitzhenry
HS Social Studies
wendy.fitzhenry@saints.org

Josh Carnahan
HS Language Arts
josh.carnahan@saints.org

Rachel Vander Kamp
HS Spanish
rachel.vanderkamp@saints.org

Hanne Krause
6th-12th Grade Principal
hanne.krause@saints.org