Mandy Davis

Mandy Davis

Lower School Principal
mandy.davis@saints.org

DSC_8061

Liza Conover

TLCA Director
& Kindergarten
liza.conover@saints.org

DSC_7885

Jodie Walberg

Preschool
jodie.walberg@saints.org

DSC_7921

Kristi Knauss

Pre-Kindergarten
kristi.knauss@saints.org

Theology PCS (1)

Rosa Moore

Pre-Kindergarten
rosa.moore@saints.org

DSC_7883

Amy Ludwick

Kindergarten
amy.ludwick@saints.org

K

Tatiana Ensz

Kindergarten
tatiana.ensz@saints.org

DSC_7933

Sue Newman

1st Grade
sue.newman@saints.org

1st grade

Christina Kennedy

1st Grade
christina.kennedy@saints.org

Reese Fritter

Reese Fritter

2nd Grade
reese.fritter@saints.org

2nd grade

Amy Freeman

2nd Grade
amy.freeman@saints.org

DSC_7928

Tonja Clift

3rd Grade
tonja.clift@saints.org

Lauren Curl

Lauren Curl

3rd Grade
lauren.curl@saints.org

DSC_7955

Calah Stichler

4th Grade
calah.stichler@saints.org

4th grade

Kimberlee Moore

4th Grade
kimberlee.moore@saints.org

DSC_7905

Audrey Borgmann

5th Grade
audrey.borgmann@saints.org

5th grade

Terri Cavender

5th Grade
terri.cavender@saints.org