DSC_8078

Gregg Pinick

Executive Director
& Head of Schools
gregg.pinick@saints.org

DSC_8000

David Haynes

High School Assistant Principal
& Dean of Students
david.haynes@saints.org

DSC_7939

Lisa Gilbert

Middle School Assistant Principal
lisa.gilbert@saints.org

DSC_8046

Josh Carnahan

H.S. Humanities
& Tech Coach
josh.carnahan@saints.org

DSC_8544

Greg Clift

H.S. Theology
& M.S. Social Studies
greg.clift@saints.org

DSC_8518

Erin Cowan

M.S. & H.S.  Music/Worship
erin.cowan@saints.org

DSC_8036

Wendy FitzHenry

H.S. Humanities
& Academic Counselor
wendy.fitzhenry@saints.org

DSC_8270

Kyle Gilbert

Athletic Director,
M.S. Social Studies
& Religion
kyle.gilbert@saints.org

Science pcs

Alisa Jeffries

M.S. Science
alisa.jeffries@saints.org

ART PCS

Dominique Kongsli

H.S. Art
dominique.kongsli@saints.org

DSC_7978

Darla Linn

M.S. Math, Social Studies,
& H.S. Health
darla.linn@saints.org

DSC_8635

Caitlyn Littrell

H.S. Humanities
caitlyn.littrell@saints.org

Language PCS

Lallie Russell

M.S. Humanities
lallie.russell@saints.org

Theology PCS

Taylor Stichler

Director of Children's  Ministry & M.S. Theology
taylor.stichler@saints.org

DSC_8594

Tom Stueve

H.S. Science
tom.stueve@saints.org

DSC_8622

Britany Sustare

M.S. & H.S. Math
britany.sustare@saints.org

DSC_8524

Rachel VanderKamp

M.S. & H.S. Spanish
rachel.vanderkamp@
saints.org

DSC_8042

Jon Vevia

Director of Worship
& The Arts
jon.vevia@saints.org

Makalani Hovey-Vicknair

Makalani Vicknair

H.S. Science & Math
makalani.vicknair@saints.org